Singles from new EP available now

It’s been a year and a half since Indigo Storm’s last release. Since then we have been hard at work on new music. We will be releasing several singles from our new EP “prelude” over the next few weeks and months. The first releases – “Metric” and “Chatterbox” are available now.

Send us a message

Show Dates


Indigo Storm hails from Lexington Ky. The band formed in 2017 and consists of Ryan Slayton on drums, David Dewolfe on bass/vocals and CJ Jones on guitar/vocals. Driven by a fascination with the complex rhythm and intricacy found in progressive music, the trio finds inspiration in bands such as Tool, Chevelle, and Rush.

Indigo Storm